Participate /

Professional Contemporary Class main production image

Professional Contemporary Class

Barrowland Ballet are proud to be part of the strong contemporary dance community in Glasgow and acutely aware of the lack of provision for professional class.

As a Glasgow based RFO we are providing a space to come together to dance, with support from The Work Room.

Class is for professional practitioners and takes place weekly on Thursdays and Fridays from 9.30am-10.45am.

Each class costs £6 cash on the day.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Classes

Thurs 23rd Jan- Lewis Normand @ Pearse Institute

Fri 24th Jan – Aya Kobayashi @ Tramway Studio

Thurs 30th Jan – Aya Kobayashi @ Pearse Institute

Fri 31st Jan – Aya Kobayashi @ Tramway Studio

Thurs 6th Feb – Aya Kobayashi @ Pearse Institute

Fri 7th Feb – Aya Kobayashi @ Tramway Studio

Thurs 13th Feb – Aya Kobayshi @ Pearse Institute

Fri 14th Feb – Aya Kobayashi @ Tramway Studio

Thurs 20th Feb/Fri 21st Feb – Penny Chivas @ Scottish Opera’s Rankine Hall

Thurs 27th Feb – Aya Kobayashi @ Pearse Institute

Fri 28th Feb – Aya Kobayashi @ Tramway Studio