LR
Conversations with Carmel_50
Edinburgh Festival 2011, The Pick of the Fringe

The Guardian

Conversations with Carmel_40
*** “For a show that deals with old age and death, there’s a whole lot of life in this production.”

Edinburgh Fringe Review

Barrowland Ballet is the Glasgow based dance theatre company led by choreographer Natasha Gilmore.

Coming Soon

    Poggle

    Schrit_macher Festival, The Netherlands
    Sun 22nd Mar- Thurs 26th Mar
    Tickets

    Into the Blue

    Platform, Glasgow
    Wed 22nd April, 7pm
    0141 276 9696 (Opt 1)
    Tickets

    An Lanntair, Stornoway
    Wed 29th April, 7.30pm
    01851 708 480
    Tickets

    Paisley Arts Centre, Paisley
    Sat 9th May, 7.30pm
    0300 300 1210
    Tickets

    The Barn, Banchory
    Sat 16th May, 7pm
    01330 825 431
    Tickets

    Beacon Arts Centre, Greenock
    Wed 20th May, 7.30pm
    01475 723 723
    Tickets

    Eden Court, Inverness
    Sat 30th May, 7.30pm
    01463 234 234
    Tickets

    Learning to Fly

    Platform, Glasgow
    Wed 22nd April, 1pm
    0141 276 9696 (Opt 1)
    Tickets

    The Byre Theatre, St Andrews
    Sun 26th April, 2pm
    01334 475 000
    Tickets

    An Lanntair, Stornoway
    Thurs 30th April, 10am & 1.30pm
    01851 708 480
    Tickets

    Univeral Hall, Findhorn
    Sun 3 May, 1pm
    Tickets Online or In Person at Phoenix Stores

    Paisley Arts Centre, Paisley
    Sat 9th May, 3pm & Mon 11th May, 1.30pm
    0300 300 1210
    Tickets

    The Barn, Banchory
    Fri 15th May, 1.45pm
    01330 825 431
    Tickets

    Beacon Arts Centre, Greenock
    Wed 20th May, 1.30pm
    01475 723 723
    Tickets

    Edinburgh International Children’s Festival 2020
    Traverse Theatre
    Sun 24th – Wed 27th May, various times
    0131 228 1404
    Tickets

    Eden Court, Inverness
    Sat 30th May, 3pm
    01463 234 234
    Tickets

Latest Blog Posts

Sign up
for our
newsletter

We'll send you quarterly newsletters with information on upcoming performance, workshops and more.

Subscribe